Institutional Student Grievance Redressal Committee (ISGRC)

ISGRC Members
Prof. Elizabeth Rufus., Professor, SENSE Chair Person
Prof. Mahindrakar Amit Baburao, Professor, SCE Member
Prof. Gokul Kumar K., Asso. Prof. SMEC Member
Prof. Sankar Ganesh S., Asst. Prof. SENSE Member
Ms. Muskaan Kothari, (18BCM0090) Special Invitee

Grievances does not relate to any Academic Department, School or Centre of a University.

The contact telephone No. and mail ID is given below:
Telephone No. 0416 - 2202034, Mobile No.: 09486115229
Mail ID: