S.No. Name Composition
1. Dr. G. Anil Kumar, Professor, SBST
Mobile No.: 9952187178
2. Dr. R. Saravanakumar, Professor, SELECT Member
3. Dr. J. Valarmathi, Professor, SENSE Member
4. Dr. Shishir Kumar Behera, Professor, SCHEME Member
5. Dr. R. Subashini, Professor, VITBS Member
6. Ms. Varshini Student Representative


Contact Details of the Ombudsperson for Redressal of Grievances of students of our Institution

Dr. Sr. Mary Josephine Rani,
Former Principal of Auxillium College,
Secretary, Auxillium College,
Vellore - 632 006
Mobile: 9444823799