International Relations Contact

ir Dr. C. Vijayakumar Director Phone: +91-416-2202071
Email: director.ir@vit.ac.in
ir Dr. R. Seenivasan Deputy Director Phone: +91-416-2202073
Email: rseenivasan@vit.ac.in / ir1@vit.ac.in
Dr. J.N.V.Raghuram Assistant Director Phone: +91-416-2202075
Email: raghuram.j@vit.ac.in / ir3@vit.ac.in
Dr. Arun M Assistant Director Phone: +91-416-2202074
Email: arunm@vit.ac.in / ir2@vit.ac.in
Mr. Arvind Sivamani International Relations Officer Phone: +91-416-2202072
  Email: arvind.sivamani@vit.ac.in / ir8@vit.ac.in
Mr. Manoj Kumar Kannan International Relations Officer Phone: +91-416-2202076
  Email: manojkumar.k@vit.ac.in / ir7@vit.ac.in
Dr. A. James Devaraj Senior Assistant Phone: +91-416-2202070
Email: international@vit.ac.in / jamesdevaraj.a@vit.ac.in
Mr. B. Ganesan Data Entry Operator Phone: +91-416-2202077
Email: ganesanb@vit.ac.in

 

General queries:

International Relations Office
# 109, Floor  1
Dr.M.G.R. Block
Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT)
Vellore-632 014,
Phone: +91-416-2202077
Fax: +91-416-2243118 / 2243092
E.Mail: international@vit.ac.in

Study Abroad Advice

Advice for studying abroad, scholarships, study abroad programmes and university partnerships

During the semester:

Tuesday, Wednesday,

10 am - 1 pm

In the semester break:

Wednesday

10 am - 1 pm

Email at study abroad advice

Advice for Foreign Students and visiting scientists

General information for foreign students, postgraduates and visiting scientists regarding visa, accommodation etc.can be given at the following times:

During the semester:

Monday

Wednesday

Thursday

11 am - 1 pm

2 pm - 4 pm

2 pm - 4 pm

In the semester break:

Monday

11 am - 1 pm

Contact Us

International Relations Office

  • # 109, Floor 1 
  • Dr.M.G.R. Block
  • Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT)
  • Vellore-632 014,
  • Phone: +91-416-2202070
  • Fax: +91-416-2243118 / 2243092
  • E.Mail: international@vit.ac.in