General Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the following members
1. Dr. G. Anil Kumar, Senior Professor, SBST
2. Dr. R. Saravanakumar, Professor, SELECT
3. Dr. J. Valarmathi, Professor, (SENSE)
4. Mr. V. Kandaswamy Sharma, Assistant Registrar, O/o. Registrar

Grievances, if any, can be brought to the notice of the any of the committee members for necessary action and redressal.

The contact telephone nos. and email IDs are given below:
Tel. No. 9952187178
Member Secretary
Tel. No. 2202123