• Home
  • CNBT - Scientific Advisory Board Members

CNBT - Scientific Advisory Board Members

Dr. David Jenkins

Associate Professor of Nanomaterials and Devices
School of Engineering, Computing and Mathematics
University of Plymouth, Plymouth, England, UK

Dr. Mark J.I. Paine

Reader in Insect Biochemistry and Head of Enzyme Characterisation Group
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine, Pembroke Place Liverpool, UK

Dr. Disna Ratnasekera

Chair Professor, Department of Agricultural Biology
University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka

Dr. Ipsita Roy

Professor, Department of Materials Science & Engineering
Kroto Research Institute
University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Christoph E Hagemeyer

Associate Professor (Research)
Australian Centre for Blood Diseases
Monash University, Australia

Dr. R Nagarajan

Head and Alumni Community Chair Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Madras, India

Prof. Ashok M. Raichur

Professor, Department of Materials Engineering,
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore, India

Prof. Soumyo Mukherji

Professor, Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai, India

Dr. Valsamma Joseph

Professor and Director, National Centre for Aquatic Animal Health
Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi, India

Dr. Balaji Veeraraghavan

The Hilda Lazarus Core Research Chair
Christian Medical College & Hospital, Vellore, India